I have been doing the 30 days of Thanksgiving challenge.  It has really got me thinking about what I am thankful for.  I am so thankful for my little superheroes! They have saved me more times than they will ever know.  There are times when I feel like doing something stupid. At those moments my son always comes up to me and gives me a hug.  He may not know what I am thinking but he knows I need some loves.  It ALWAYS makes me feel better.  
I have two of the best little boys in the entire world.  They are always smiling and so happy.  I hear some mothers complain that their children don't sleep through the night, or they are having a really hard time potty training them.  I have felt so blessed because my son was so easy to potty train.  He was very responsive, it took us a long time, but he was potty trained by the time he was 30 months old, including at night.  Both of my babies sleep through the night.  I get 8+ hours of sleep every single night.  My boys are 3 and 1.  I have been so blessed! There are also those women out there who can't conceive babies, or have lost their babies. My heart brakes for them.  I can't imagine not having my boys in my life! 



Leave a Reply.