Day 14

11/14/2013

0 Comments

 
I'm grateful for the beautiful outdoors! I love being outside hiking, canoeing, rock climbing, 4-wheeling, walking, jogging, swimming, hunting, fishing, and just about anything else outside that you can think of.  
I'm so thankful that I am able to enjoy the fresh smell outside, the wind in the trees, the warmth of the sun, blue skies, clouds, the smell of rain, snowboarding down fresh white snow, and the peace and quiet that the outdoors brings.  I love relaxing next to the water waiting for that fish to bite the line, or listening to the busy river as we wade down it.  I love the peace of sleeping under the never ending stars, not one town light nearby.  I love the sound of the birds chirping first thing in the morning.  My husband and I have joked many times about going to the mountains and becoming a mountain family.  I just love being outside, it is so peaceful!   



Leave a Reply.