I am so thankful for my husband! He is the best husband in the world! He works so hard for my boys and me.  I am a recovering heroin/cocaine addict.  When Ryan first found out about it he was a little hesitant to move forward in the relationship.  After 2 days of thinking, praying, and going to the temple, he knew that everything would be alright.  We met in March, he proposed in May, and we were married in June.  It took a lot of faith on his part to know that everything would be okay.  I'm so thankful for him and that he believes in me. He has never stopped believing in me.  When I hit a rough patch he is right next to me cheering me on, letting me know that he is always there for me.  He is my better half, my rock, and best father to my children a woman could ask for.  I love him so much! 



Leave a Reply.